What are you looking for?

Find A Cottage

Step One

Step Two

 Report a Review

Self Catering Property Reviews for 5 Bodmin Hill

Average rating: (2 reviews)

5 2
Sc 15097074233722 14427 018
Sc 15097074399572 14427 022
Sc 15097074443346 14427 023
Sc 15097074484181 14427 024
Sc 13333751500132 14531 02
Sc 13333751525953 14531 03
Sc 133337515820 14531 05
Sc 13333751676203 14531 08
Sc 1333375171923 14531 09
Sc 1333375175955 14531 10
Sc 15097074319179 14427 020
Sc 15097074358222 14427 021
Sc 15097074277295 14427 019

5 Bodmin Hill, 5 Bodmin Hill, Lostwithiel, Lostwithiel, Cornwall inc Scilly, PL22

Description of the self catering

Find 5 Bodmin Hill reviews in Lostwithiel, details for 5 Bodmin Hill bookings and facilities. 5 Bodmin Hill accepts pets, is child friendly and this cottage is non smoking with linen provided and towels not provided.

Best Features

Sleeps: from 1 to 6

Pets: Yes

Contact Details

Contact Name: Sykes Cottages

Telephone: 01244 746200

Late Availability Prices

23-01-2018

 

Unavailable

24-01-2018

 

Unavailable

25-01-2018

£322.00

26-01-2018

£322.00

27-01-2018

£322.00

28-01-2018

£330.00

29-01-2018

£330.00

30-01-2018

£330.00

31-01-2018

£330.00

01-02-2018

£330.00

02-02-2018

£330.00

03-02-2018

£330.00

04-02-2018

£618.00

05-02-2018

£618.00

06-02-2018

£618.00

Send E-mail

Reviews


Recommended?   Date of visit: 10/2016
Cottage Review:  

"Wow" is what we all said when we first saw how big the inside of the cottage was, how spacious, and how well equipped.

The location - close to everything essential - in particular a pub, Chinese take-away, and Londis store, made this cottage an ideal base.

The adverts says just one bathroom, but there was a toilet downstairs too, which with five of us was a blessing.

We'd taken the dog too, and had wondered whether that would be a niusance, but it made us get out and explore the local area, and the early morning views when walking, either up the R

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: Location:
Facilities: Views:
Value: Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 19.10.2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 of 8 people found this review helpful
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 08/2015
Cottage Review:  

We have just returned from a one week stay at this lovely, cosy, dog friendly and very clean character holiday cottage. It was everything we hoped for and is located only 2 mins walk to the centre of this small pretty historic town. We would certainly stay at 5 Bodmin Hill again not least because there is much more to do than could be fitted into our stay.

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 5 Location: 5
Facilities: 5 Views: 5
Value: 5 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 13.08.2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER - PLEASE READ - All reviews are posted by third parties. As such they do not represent the views of My Cottage Holiday Limited nor should they be taken as a recommendation by My Cottage Holiday Limited of any property. ALL reviews are the opinions of other users and may not be accurate. They do not represent the views of MyCottageHoliday or its employees. We accept no responsibility for the accuracy of the information provided on the site. The reviews and property descriptions are provided by members of the public to help you choose a holiday cottage but you should personally check ALL details with the property owner or their agent before making a booking.

My Cottage Holiday Ltd, Company No. 09974415, Unit 2, Compass House, Velator, Braunton, Devon, EX33 2DX