What are you looking for?        

Find A Cottage

Step One

Step Two

 Report a Review

Self Catering Property Reviews for Woodforde Cottage

Average rating: (3 reviews)

4 3
Holiday Cottage Reviews for Woodforde Cottage - Cottage Holiday in Somerton, Somerset

Woodforde Cottage, 2 Baker Street, Babcary, Somerton, Somerset, TA11

Description of the cottage holiday

Woodforde Cottage is a Babcary cottage with 2 bedrooms for 4 persons and accepts pets. Prices start at £251. Woodforde Cottage is child friendly and is non smoking. Woodforde Cottage is a holiday cottage based in the pretty county of Somerset.

Best Features

Sleeps: from 1 to 4

Pets: Yes

Contact Details

Contact Name: Sykes Cottages

Telephone: 01244 746200

Late Availability Prices

28 May 2017

Unavailable

29 May 2017

Unavailable

30 May 2017

Unavailable

31 May 2017

Unavailable

01 Jun 2017

Unavailable

02 Jun 2017

Unavailable

03 Jun 2017

Unavailable

04 Jun 2017

Unavailable

05 Jun 2017

Unavailable

06 Jun 2017

Unavailable

07 Jun 2017

Unavailable

08 Jun 2017

Unavailable

09 Jun 2017

Unavailable

10 Jun 2017

Unavailable

11 Jun 2017

Unavailable

Send E-mail

Reviews


4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 08/2014
Cottage Review:  

Lovely little cottage that takes you back in time. Just the 2 of us and our 2 dogs and we loved it. Everything you could want was there including broadband that was just great. Very clean and well equipped. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 was the lack of a shower but otherwise it would have had 5 stars without hesitation.It was so quirky and a welcome retreat after a busy day discovering new places. Well placed for National Trust properties and the Haynes Car Museum is a must. Would return anytime.

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 4 Location: 4
Facilities: 4 Views: 4
Value: 4 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 17.08.2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 of 8 people found this review helpful
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 01/2013
Cottage Review:  

Great little cottage, close to pub (good food, poor choice of beer) and well located for a good variety of days out. Owners were flexible and accommodating, the booking process was easy and the cottage had everything we needed.

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 4 Location: 4
Facilities: 4 Views: 4
Value: 4 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 18.01.2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 of 6 people found this review helpful
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 12/2012
Cottage Review:  

A Fantastic stay. A lovely cottage in a very nice and friendly village. Pub about 2 minutes walk away, and about 30 minutes walk to the nearest shop. Highly recommended

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 5 Location: 5
Facilities: 5 Views: 5
Value: 5 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 05.12.2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER - PLEASE READ - All reviews are posted by third parties. As such they do not represent the views of My Cottage Holiday Limited nor should they be taken as a recommendation by My Cottage Holiday Limited of any property. ALL reviews are the opinions of other users and may not be accurate. They do not represent the views of MyCottageHoliday or its employees. We accept no responsibility for the accuracy of the information provided on the site. The reviews and property descriptions are provided by members of the public to help you choose a holiday cottage but you should personally check ALL details with the property owner or their agent before making a booking.

My Cottage Holiday Ltd, Company No. 09974415, Unit 2, Compass House, Velator, Braunton, Devon, EX33 2DX