What are you looking for?        

Find A Cottage

Step One

Step Two

 Report a Review

Holiday Cottage Reviews for Orchard Cottage

Average rating: (3 reviews)

5 3
Holiday Cottage Reviews for Orchard Cottage - Holiday Cottage in Washford, Somerset

Orchard Cottage, Shells, Washford, Washford, Somerset, TA23

Description of the holiday cottage

Reviews for Orchard Cottage in Washford and Orchard Cottage details, a Somerset self catering cottage with minimum prices starting at £397. In Washford, Orchard Cottage has 2 bedrooms for 4 people.

Best Features

Sleeps: from 1 to 4

Pets: Yes

Contact Details

Contact Name: Sykes Cottages

Telephone: 01244 746200

Late Availability Prices

28 May 2017

Unavailable

29 May 2017

Unavailable

30 May 2017

Unavailable

31 May 2017

Unavailable

01 Jun 2017

Unavailable

02 Jun 2017

Unavailable

03 Jun 2017

04 Jun 2017

Unavailable

05 Jun 2017

Unavailable

06 Jun 2017

Unavailable

07 Jun 2017

Unavailable

08 Jun 2017

Unavailable

09 Jun 2017

10 Jun 2017

Unavailable

11 Jun 2017

Unavailable

Send E-mail

Reviews


4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 08/2014
Cottage Review:  

A very clean comfortable cottage. Plenty to do locally - mountain biking, swimming, kayaking etc. - and at the end of the day to come back to a hot tub was fantastic ...

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 5 Location: 5
Facilities: 5 Views: 5
Value: 5 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 09.08.2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 06/2014
Cottage Review:  

The cottage is beautifully located, perfect for a relaxing break. We enjoyed the hot tub and BBQ, the garden is well maintained and great for afternoon tea on the veranda. Would highly recommend!

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 5 Location: 5
Facilities: 5 Views: 5
Value: 5 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 14.06.2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 04/2014
Cottage Review:  

The hot tub was the attraction and it did not disappoint. My sister and I loved it. The huge wall of windows was a special pleasure, as we could watch the wildlife with impunity. Special favourites were the pheasants, incredibly nosy birds, peering in at us.

The tub was serviced every day without fail, which we have not found with other hot tub properties, so we were very pleased. Have wonderful photos. It really is an experience, and one we intend to repeat when there is a week available.

Area abounds with interest and we look forward to our next visit.

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 5 Location: 5
Facilities: 5 Views: 5
Value: 5 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 28.04.2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER - PLEASE READ - All reviews are posted by third parties. As such they do not represent the views of My Cottage Holiday Limited nor should they be taken as a recommendation by My Cottage Holiday Limited of any property. ALL reviews are the opinions of other users and may not be accurate. They do not represent the views of MyCottageHoliday or its employees. We accept no responsibility for the accuracy of the information provided on the site. The reviews and property descriptions are provided by members of the public to help you choose a holiday cottage but you should personally check ALL details with the property owner or their agent before making a booking.

My Cottage Holiday Ltd, Company No. 09974415, Unit 2, Compass House, Velator, Braunton, Devon, EX33 2DX