What are you looking for?

Find A Cottage

Step One

Step Two

 Report a Review

Self Catering Reviews for Largo Bay View

Average rating: (3 reviews)

5 3
Sc 14260909790864 922329 05
Sc 14334072990893 922329 15
Sc 14260909868106 922329 07
Sc 14260909829434 922329 06
Sc 1426090999599 922329 10
Sc 1426090991471 922329 08
Sc 1433407281979 922329 12
Sc 14260909760931 922329 04
Sc 14334075545524 922329 13
Sc 14334072933907 922329 14
Sc 14334073056113 922329 16
Sc 14334073118847 922329 17

Largo Bay View, 75 Main Street, Lower Largo, Leven, Fife, KY8

Description of the self catering

Visitor reviews for Largo Bay View, a self catering holiday home in Lower Largo, Fife. Largo Bay View holiday let in Lower Largo with 2 bedrooms, sleeps 4 and has 1 bathroom. Largo Bay View in Lower Largo has broadband with prices starting at £249 and has a garden and a television.

Best Features

Sleeps: from 1 to 4

Pets: Yes

Contact Details

Contact Name: Sykes Cottages

Telephone: 01244 746200

Late Availability Prices

19-02-2018

 

Unavailable

20-02-2018

 

Unavailable

21-02-2018

 

Unavailable

22-02-2018

 

Unavailable

23-02-2018

 

Unavailable

24-02-2018

£273.00

25-02-2018

 

Unavailable

26-02-2018

 

Unavailable

27-02-2018

 

Unavailable

28-02-2018

 

Unavailable

01-03-2018

 

Unavailable

02-03-2018

 

Unavailable

03-03-2018

£311.00

04-03-2018

£622.00

05-03-2018

£622.00

Send E-mail

Reviews


1 of 4 people found this review helpful
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 08/2015
Cottage Review:  

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this cottage. It is very clean, fresh, airy and lots of space. There were lots of little extras which made our visit easy: soap and hand cream in bathrooms, a basket of useful essentials for dogs, DVDs, books and magazines. It had a dish washer and there was lots of crockery and cutlery which made life easy. The garden is accessible down stairs at the back of the house - it is large for dogs to have a good run around but it is on a steep slope so energetic for the owners. The garden is shared but this did not cause a problem

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 5 Location: 5
Facilities: 5 Views: 5
Value: 5 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 12.08.2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 07/2015
Cottage Review:  

In een schattig dorpje 20 meter van het strand staat dit heerlijke ruime vakantiehuis. Van alle gemakken voorzien. Wandelingen over het Coastal Fife Path, golfen in de omgeving, the Open, Het was heerlijk hier.... Vanuit deze plek kun je vele leuke uitstapjes maken. De ruime en lichte woonkamer met uitzicht op zee is erg prettig. Fijn dat alles er zo mooi uitziet en dat het zo goed is uitgerust. Een pub en winkeltje zijn aan het einde van de rustige straat.

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 5 Location: 5
Facilities: 5 Views: 5
Value: 5 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 23.07.2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 06/2015
Cottage Review:  

I recently returned from a week in this wonderful property. It had everything I require from a holiday home. The lounge in the attic is one of the stand-out features of this accommodation, offering great views out over the Forth. The room is light and airy and with the windows open, the sounds and fresh air off the sea can be enjoyed from the comfy sofas. Both of the bedrooms are bright and spacious, with plenty of room to move about. The kitchen is well stocked with utensils, pans and crockery, plenty of storage, hob, microwave and separate oven / grill. It

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 5 Location: 5
Facilities: 5 Views: 5
Value: 5 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 21.06.2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER - PLEASE READ - All reviews are posted by third parties. As such they do not represent the views of My Cottage Holiday Limited nor should they be taken as a recommendation by My Cottage Holiday Limited of any property. ALL reviews are the opinions of other users and may not be accurate. They do not represent the views of MyCottageHoliday or its employees. We accept no responsibility for the accuracy of the information provided on the site. The reviews and property descriptions are provided by members of the public to help you choose a holiday cottage but you should personally check ALL details with the property owner or their agent before making a booking.

My Cottage Holiday Ltd, Company No. 09974415, Unit 2, Compass House, Velator, Braunton, Devon, EX33 2DX