What are you looking for?        

Find A Cottage

Step One

Step Two

 Report a Review

Self Catering Property Reviews for Glen Dessary

Average rating: (3 reviews)

4 3
Holiday Cottage Reviews for Glen Dessary - Self Catering Property in Fort William, Highlands

Glen Dessary, Rowanlea, Banavie, Fort William, Highlands, PH33

Description of the self catering property

Glen Dessary sleeps 4 in Fort William, Glen Dessary has 2 bedrooms for 4 people with 1 bathroom, self catering holiday home prices from starting at £250. Glen Dessary does not accept pets and does not have broadband, towels are not provided and linen provided. Glen Dessary has a cooker, and a washing machine.

Best Features

Sleeps: from 1 to 4

Pets: No

Contact Details

Contact Name: Sykes Cottages

Telephone: 01244 746200

Late Availability Prices

25-06-2017

 

Unavailable

26-06-2017

 

Unavailable

27-06-2017

 

Unavailable

28-06-2017

 

Unavailable

29-06-2017

 

Unavailable

30-06-2017

 

Unavailable

01-07-2017

 

Unavailable

02-07-2017

 

Unavailable

03-07-2017

 

Unavailable

04-07-2017

 

Unavailable

05-07-2017

 

Unavailable

06-07-2017

 

Unavailable

07-07-2017

£1008.00

08-07-2017

 

Unavailable

09-07-2017

 

Unavailable

Send E-mail

Reviews


1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 02/2015
Cottage Review:  

Due to an unforseen event we weren't able to stay at Glen Dessary on our start date. Jennifer Campbell made every effort to find a replacement for us until we could move in. Whilst walking up Ben Nevis on the Saturday I even had a text message asking if we were OK? I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a stay in the area not too far away from First William itself but a nice setting.

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 5 Location: 5
Facilities: 5 Views: 5
Value: 5 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 26.02.2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 12/2012
Cottage Review:  

really friendly clean with every thing required within log cabin.central to all things off interest . With Fort william closs bye for eating out etc. Really enjoyed our time there.

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 4 Location: 4
Facilities: 4 Views: 4
Value: 4 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 05.12.2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 11/2012
Cottage Review:  

Beautiful setting with chickens, ducks and geese to greet you and freshly laid eggs in the mornings were delightful. The owners of the property were extremily helpful and catered our medical needs, taking delivery and storing some medial equipment prior to our arrival. The location of the property is excellent for exploring the west highlands and the islands.

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 4 Location: 4
Facilities: 4 Views: 4
Value: 4 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 05.11.2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER - PLEASE READ - All reviews are posted by third parties. As such they do not represent the views of My Cottage Holiday Limited nor should they be taken as a recommendation by My Cottage Holiday Limited of any property. ALL reviews are the opinions of other users and may not be accurate. They do not represent the views of MyCottageHoliday or its employees. We accept no responsibility for the accuracy of the information provided on the site. The reviews and property descriptions are provided by members of the public to help you choose a holiday cottage but you should personally check ALL details with the property owner or their agent before making a booking.

My Cottage Holiday Ltd, Company No. 09974415, Unit 2, Compass House, Velator, Braunton, Devon, EX33 2DX