What are you looking for?        

Find A Cottage

Step One

Step Two

 Report a Review

Holiday Cottage Reviews for Frodos

Average rating: (3 reviews)

5 3
Holiday Cottage Reviews for Frodos - Holiday Cottage in Henstridge, Somerset

Frodos, Hobbyts, The Cross, Henstridge, Somerset, BA8

Description of the holiday cottage

Visitor reviews for Frodos, a holiday home in Henstridge, Somerset. Frodos holiday property in Henstridge with 1 bedroom, sleeps 2 and has 1 bathroom. Frodos in Henstridge has broadband with prices from £156 and has a garden and a tv.

Best Features

Sleeps: from 1 to 2

Pets: No

Contact Details

Contact Name: Sykes Cottages

Telephone: 01244 746200

Late Availability Prices

28 May 2017

Unavailable

29 May 2017

30 May 2017

31 May 2017

01 Jun 2017

02 Jun 2017

03 Jun 2017

Unavailable

04 Jun 2017

Unavailable

05 Jun 2017

Unavailable

06 Jun 2017

Unavailable

07 Jun 2017

Unavailable

08 Jun 2017

Unavailable

09 Jun 2017

Unavailable

10 Jun 2017

Unavailable

11 Jun 2017

Unavailable

Send E-mail

Reviews


5 of 8 people found this review helpful
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 05/2015
Cottage Review:  

The cottage was very clean and tidy, the hosts were friendly, but did not interfere. Being Easter, they had even left us a card and chocolate Easter Bunny!

The village of Henstridge is just off the beaten track, but within easy reach of several historic and interesting market towns, plus as much beautiful countryside as you could wish for!

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 4 Location: 4
Facilities: 4 Views: 4
Value: 4 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 02.05.2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 of 6 people found this review helpful
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 12/2012
Cottage Review:  

Found the holiday had everything we were looking for, it was very comfortable, we found it just what we wanted, and very central for the many things that we did while on our break. Would certainly go back again in the future.

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 5 Location: 5
Facilities: 5 Views: 5
Value: 5 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 06.12.2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 09/2012
Cottage Review:  

Lovely little cottage, perfectly positioned to explore Somerset and Dorset, plus in easy walking distance to the nearby pubs.

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 5 Location: 5
Facilities: 5 Views: 5
Value: 5 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 13.09.2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER - PLEASE READ - All reviews are posted by third parties. As such they do not represent the views of My Cottage Holiday Limited nor should they be taken as a recommendation by My Cottage Holiday Limited of any property. ALL reviews are the opinions of other users and may not be accurate. They do not represent the views of MyCottageHoliday or its employees. We accept no responsibility for the accuracy of the information provided on the site. The reviews and property descriptions are provided by members of the public to help you choose a holiday cottage but you should personally check ALL details with the property owner or their agent before making a booking.

My Cottage Holiday Ltd, Company No. 09974415, Unit 2, Compass House, Velator, Braunton, Devon, EX33 2DX