What are you looking for?        

Find A Cottage

Step One

Step Two

 Report a Review

Cottage Holiday Reviews for Creag-na-Sanais

Average rating: (3 reviews)

5 3
Holiday Cottage Reviews for Creag-na-Sanais - Self Catering Property in Laggan, Highlands

Creag-na-Sanais, Breakachy, Laggan, Highlands, PH20

Description of the self catering property

Creag-na-Sanais is a child friendly holiday home in Laggan with 2 bedrooms that sleeps 4 with 2 bathrooms and is non smoking. Located in Laggan Highland, Creag-na-Sanais does not have broadband and does not accept pets, read Creag-na-Sanais reviews here.

Best Features

Sleeps: from 1 to 4

Pets: No

Contact Details

Contact Name: Sykes Cottages

Telephone: 01244 746200

Late Availability Prices

28 May 2017

Unavailable

29 May 2017

Unavailable

30 May 2017

Unavailable

31 May 2017

Unavailable

01 Jun 2017

Unavailable

02 Jun 2017

Unavailable

03 Jun 2017

Unavailable

04 Jun 2017

Unavailable

05 Jun 2017

Unavailable

06 Jun 2017

Unavailable

07 Jun 2017

Unavailable

08 Jun 2017

Unavailable

09 Jun 2017

Unavailable

10 Jun 2017

Unavailable

11 Jun 2017

Unavailable

Send E-mail

Reviews


5 of 8 people found this review helpful
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 06/2015
Cottage Review:  

On the first night you think you are in the middle of nowhere, but so many places are within 20 mins, and major cities in 60-90 mins. The house, this is no cottage, it is huge, is delightful, every need is catered for, the welcome is warm, the house big but cosy, and if the temperature drops the real fire is brilliant, and if it gets really cold, then the nearest distillery is only 10 mins away. Wildlife actually queues up to parade on front of the massive picture windows. It's just too good to keep secret. Phone signal is poor, and Internet non existent. J

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 5 Location: 5
Facilities: 5 Views: 5
Value: 5 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 22.06.2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 of 4 people found this review helpful
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 06/2015
Cottage Review:  

We had a great time in this very clean well equipped cottage. The location was excellent for exploring in many different directions. We were kept well entertained by both the farm and wild animals and birds. We had a friendly welcome with milk in the fridge and some delicious home made cakes. We hope to go again next year as there is still a lot we want to see and do.

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 5 Location: 5
Facilities: 5 Views: 5
Value: 5 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 13.06.2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 of 6 people found this review helpful
Recommended?  Definitely Date of visit: 08/2014
Cottage Review:  

We had a great time. We are four pensioners who explored the Highlands for the first time. The cottage is a little remote but it was fine for us. There were hares sitting on the front lawn in the evening and in the field across the road there were two deer. While out walking we came across a herd of deer crossing the road in front of us and a red squirrel in the woods. There was no wi-fi but that was a good thing. The family owners were lovely. We would definitely go back again.

Make up of party: 
Cleanliness: 5 Location: 5
Facilities: 5 Views: 5
Value: 5 Overall rating:
Review Added by: Review Added: 17.08.2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMER - PLEASE READ - All reviews are posted by third parties. As such they do not represent the views of My Cottage Holiday Limited nor should they be taken as a recommendation by My Cottage Holiday Limited of any property. ALL reviews are the opinions of other users and may not be accurate. They do not represent the views of MyCottageHoliday or its employees. We accept no responsibility for the accuracy of the information provided on the site. The reviews and property descriptions are provided by members of the public to help you choose a holiday cottage but you should personally check ALL details with the property owner or their agent before making a booking.

My Cottage Holiday Ltd, Company No. 09974415, Unit 2, Compass House, Velator, Braunton, Devon, EX33 2DX